HomeThe Studio.. Seating ChartCONCERTO PerformancesCHAMBER Music.. Recitals & Readings.. RiverArts2020Tour.. RiverArts2019Tour.. RiverArts2018Tour.. RiverArts2016TourSOLO Performances.. "Masters" Series.... Programs & Notes.. "Sunrise" Series 1.. "Sunrise" Series 2Press Coverage

Chamber Music Recitals & Open Readings (2019/20 season)

   

Public Recitals: (tentative dates and repertoire)

   

 General Admission: $20 per event OR Any-4-Programs for $65

     (Seniors/Students: $15 / $50)

   

1) Sunday, Nov 17 (3:00pm)

        Dvorak: Piano Trio No. 4 ('Dumky')

        Debussy: Violin Sonata

        Brahms: Piano Trio No. 1

   

2) Sunday, Dec 15 (3:00pm)

        Schubert: 'Arpeggione' Sonata

        Chopin: Cello Sonata

        Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 1

   

3) Sunday, Jan 12 (3:00pm)

        Schumann: Piano Quartet

        Ravel: Violin Sonata

        Brahms: Piano Trio No. 2

   

4) Sunday, Feb 9 (3:00pm)

        Messaien: Quartet for the End of Time

        Poulenc: Cello Sonata

        Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 2

   

5) Sunday, Mar 8 (3:00pm)

        Smetana: Piano Trio

        Poulenc: Flute Sonata

        Brahms: Piano Trio No. 3

   

6) Sunday, Apr 5 (3:00pm)

        Franck: Piano Quintet

        Strauss: Violin Sonata

        Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 3

   

7) Sunday, May 3 (3:00pm) 

        Fauré: Piano Quintet No. 2

        Prokofiev: Cello Sonata

        Brahms: Horn Trio

   

8) Sunday, Jun 7 (3:00pm) 

        Shostakovich: Piano Quintet

        Grieg: Violin Sonata No. 3

        Brahms: Piano Quintet

 

9) Sunday, Jun 21 (3:00pm) 

        Haydn: 'Gypsy' Trio 

        Mozart: Piano Quartet No. 1

        Mozart: Piano Quartet No. 2

        Rachmaninoff: Cello Sonata

  


Open Readings: (limited to 2 works/session)

   

1) Sat, Nov 2 (2:00pm)

   

    

2) Sat, Nov 30 (2:00pm)

   

    

3) Sat, Dec 28 (2:00pm)

   

    

4) Sat, Jan 25 (2:00pm)

   

    

5) Sat, Feb 22 (2:00pm)

   

    

6) Sat, Mar 21 (2:00pm)

   

    

7) Sat, Apr 18 (2:00pm)